Contact person

CEO | Partner

Sico Algermissen

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 0

S.Algermissen@sternico.com

Head of Sales and Marketing

Nils Beckmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 293

N.Beckmann@sternico.com

Head of Software Development

Martin Ahke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 140

M.Ahke@sternico.com

Industrial Automation (ADEX)

Werner Mager

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 180

W.Mager@sternico.com

Key Account Management | Partner

Christian Wirthsmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 160

C.Wirthsmann@sternico.com

Data Protection

Karina Warnecke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 -286

K.Warnecke@sternico.com

Datenschutz@sternico.com

Head of Human Resources

Daniela Ahke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 297

D.Ahke@sternico.com

Office Management

Sabrina Albrecht

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 278

S.Albrecht@sternico.com

Service & Support

Felix Heinzelmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 230

F.Heinzelmann@sternico.com