Contact person

Managing Partner / CEO

Sico Algermissen

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 0

S.Algermissen@sternico.com

Asset & Workshop Management (COMAP) 

Nils Beckmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 293

N.Beckmann@sternico.com

Acceptance & Defect Management (COMAP)

Martin Ahke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 140

M.Ahke@sternico.com

Industrial automation (ADEX)

Werner Mager

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 180

W.Mager@sternico.com

Marketing & Sales

Christian Wirthsmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 160

C.Wirthsmann@sternico.com

Karina Warnecke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 286

K.Warnecke@sternico.com

Datenschutz@sternico.com

Human Resources

Daniela Ahke

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 297

D.Ahke@sternico.com

Finance & Controlling

Belinda Krohn

 

+49 (5303) 9794 -130

B.Krohn@sternico.com

Office management

Carolin Mantei

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 270

C.Mantei@sternico.com

Service & Support

Felix Heinzelmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 230

F.Heinzelmann@sternico.com

IT Purchasing & IT Service

Marc Herrmann

 

+49 (5303) 9794 - 260

M.Herrmann@sternico.com